Ivan Grachev, Chairman of the State Duma Committee of Energy

Alexander Novak, Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation

Alexander Voloshin, member of the Public Council under the Ministry of Energy of Russia (Head of the working group for development of the sections "Development of the Human Capital in the Energy sector" and "Social policy in the Energy sector" within the Energy Strategy of Russia until 2035)

Yuri Sentiurin, State Secretary - Deputy Minister of Energy of the Russian Federation

Vladimir Feigin, President of the Instituite for Energy and Finance

Vygaudas Usackas, Ambassador, Head of Delegation of the European Union to Russia

Valery Yazev, President of NP "Miners of Russia", First Deputy Chairman of Committee of the State Duma of the Russian Federation on natural resources, nature management and ecology

Alexei Kulapin, Director of the Department of State Energy Policy of the Ministry of Energy of the Russian Federation

Dr. Martin Gitsels, Director of the Department of Science and Technology, Siemens, Russia

Lyudmila Ogorodova, Deputy Minister of Education and Science of the Russian Federation

Lyubov Eltcova, Deputy Minister of Labour and Social Protection of the Russian Federation

Arkady Zamoskovsky, General Director of the Russian Association of Employers in the electricity

Alexander Klimov, Deputy Minister of Education and Science of the Russian Federation

Ryazanskiy Valery, Chairman of the Federation Council of the Federal Assembly of the Russian Federation for Social Policy

Sergey Aldoshin, Vice-President of the Russian Academy of Sciences, director of the Institute of Problems of Chemical Physics, Russian Academy of Sciences, Chairman of the Scientific Council of the Technological Platform "Deep processing of hydrocarbon resources"

Artem Shadrin, Director of the Department of Innovative Development of Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation

Vladimir Ponomarev, Chairman of the Management Board of Technological Platform "Integrated Safety and Security Industry and Energy", Professor

Oksana Derevjanko, Head of business software channel RT (Russia Today)

Dmitry Peskov, Director of direction "Young Professionals" of Agency for Strategic Initiatives to promote new projects

Mikhail Silin, Vice-Rector for innovation and commercialization of State University of Oil and Gas I.M. Gubkin

Alexei Rybnikov, President of "St. Petersburg International Mercantile Exchange"

Sergey Filippov, Ph.D., director of the Institute of Energy HSE

Alexander Sokolov, Director of the International Scientific and Educational Foresight Center, Deputy director of the Institute of Statistical Studies and Economics of Knowledge, HSE

Valery Zakharov, President - Coordinator of Technological Platform "Solid Minerals", director Academy of Sciences, Professor

Alexei Mastepanov, Deputy Director of the Institute of Oil and Gas Problems, Russian Academy of Sciences, Doctor of Economics

Valentina Mitrofanov, the founder and leader of the group of companies IPK Group (Institute of professional personnel officer, IPK Consulting), an expert, a business consultant in the field of HR administration and labor law


  • OGJ Russia 150х

  • rape

  • ani 150x100 exact images

  • ngs

  • geoinform 150x100 exact images-info

  • hr

  • gasweek logo 150 100 150x100 exact images-info

  • arc

  • mirt

  • tek 150x100 exact images

  • bkgis 150x100 exact images-info

  • probus 150x100 exact images-info

  • gisse 150x100 exact images-info

  • burneft150X100-yellow-b 150x100 exact images-info

  • epru 150x100 exact images-info

  • nik150 100 150x100 exact images

  • Offshore 150x100 exact images

  • logo3dexpo 150x100 exact images-info

  • cta 150x100 exact images-info

  • mirexpo 150x100 exact images-info